This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Stand

Stand
Stand is a call to really live. To redefine what it means to take a stand and fully live out your Christian life. It is planting your feet on the foundational truth of who God is and who you are in Him and the reality of what He's done.
Our Price: £8.99
ISBN/EAN: 9781910012031
Stock: 1

More available to order!

Weight: 0.0
Publisher: Muddy Pearl
Author: Martin Karl
Format: Pbk
Save wishlist

It is defending others and being prepared to stand out from the world. In the tradition of Mere Christianity and The Fight, Karl Martin retells and reframes God's ancient call to discipleship and witness for a new generation, keeping Jesus firmly at the center. Stand will be of great help to younger Christians confronted with real life, opposition, contemporary culture, and temptation to compromise. It is equally valuable for mature Christians seeking to pursue their original vision with renewed energy and determination.
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.